IPL 2010 Teams ~ Players Photo Gallery
Players Photo Gallery|T20 world cup|Cricket|Tennis|Football|Beach Volley Ball|Athletics | Soccer Players Photo Gallery: IPL 2010 Teams

Monday, March 8, 2010

IPL 2010 Teams


These are the eight teams ready fight in IPL 2010, with captains.

Chennai Super Kings: MS Dhoni
Deccan Chargers: AC Gilchrist
Delhi Daredevils: G Gambhir
Kings XI Punjab: Kumar Sangakkara
Kolkata Knight Riders: SC Ganguly
Mumbai Indians: SR Tendulkar
Rajasthan Royals: SK Warne
Royal Challengers Bangalore: A Kumble

Related Posts


Related Articles

Related Article Widget by Hoctro

World Top Players Photo Gallery

Sexiest Tennis Player Maria Sharapova ana ivanovic pictures Rafael Nadal pictures David Beckham Photos, Biography Tennis Dinara Safina

All PLayers